Exams

Exam dates for the 2014/2015 school year are as follows:

Mid-Term Exams (Exam dates subject to change due to inclement weather.  Click here to view the Mid-Term Exam schedule.)

Review Day:  Monday, January 26, 2015 

Mid-Terms Exams:  Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Friday, January 30, 2015

Mid-Term Make-Ups:  Monday, February 2, 2015 and Tuesday, February 3, 2015 

 

Final Exams (Exam dates subject to change due to inclement weather.)

Senior Review Day:  Friday, June 5, 2015

Underclass Review Day:  Monday, June 8, 2015 

Final Exams:  Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015:  

Final Exam Make-ups:  Monday, June 15, 2015 

Exam Information

Students must be present in their classes on Review Day in order to take their scheduled mid-term and final exams.  Anyone who does not have a medical excuse cleared through the nurse or prior administrative approval for a valid reason to be absent on Review Day will be denied the opportunity to take their exams.  Students must take their mid-term and final exams for their respective classes during the exam periods designated by the mid-term/final exam schedule.  In order to protect the integrity of mid-term/final exams students are expected to remain for the full amount of time allotted for each of their respective mid-term/final exams.  Short of an emergency family situation we ask that parents do not submit any requests for early student dismissals during the exam week.     

Mid-term exams and final exams are a requirement of every course.  Anyone who does not takean exam and does not have a medical excuse cleared through the nurse or prior administrative approval for a valid reason (i.e., funeral) may be denied the opportunity to take the exam.  Students may receive a grade lower than a 55 on any mid-term or final exam in which the student did not make a genuine effort to answer all the questions, parts, etc. of the exam.

*******************************************

Click here for Graduation DVD order form